Tours & Tastings Schedule

» «
May 2019
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Fri May 24
Sat May 25
Sun May 26
Mon May 27
Tue May 28
Wed May 29
Thu May 30
Fri May 31
Swipe for more dates Tour/Tasting Event
Currently Viewing:

Educational Vineyard Hike (6/30/19)

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Price: FREE - $20.00 Duration: 0 min Group Size: 1 - 0 Guests

Join us on a guided hike of Stolpman's breathtaking Ballard Canyon Estate.

Educational Vineyard Hike (7/21/19)

Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Price: FREE - $20.00 Duration: 2 hrs Group Size: 1 - 0 Guests

Join us on a guided hike of Stolpman's breathtaking Ballard Canyon Estate.

Educational Vineyard Hike (8/25/2019)

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Price: FREE - $20.00 Duration: 2 hrs Group Size: 1 - 0 Guests

Join us on a guided tour of Stolpman's breathtaking Ballard Canyon Estate.